September 01, 2014      66.0°F (18.9°C) | Fair
Search Meridian  
 
  • Rotator Image 1
  • Rotator Image 2
  • Rotator Image 3
  • Rotator Image 4
 
 
 

 

Building Services - Employee's


  Building Services Employees

 Please use the following means to contact us:

 

     

Phone: 

208-887-2211

     

Fax:

208-887-1297

     

Inspection Line:

208-887-1155

 

 

 

Administration:

   

Bruce Chatterton

Director of Community Development

  bchatterton@meridiancity.org

Bruce Freckleton

Development Services Manager

bfreckleton@meridiancity.org

Carol Skinner

Administrative Assistant

cskinner@meridiancity.org

Brent Bjornson

Building Plans/Inspection Coordinator

bbjornson@meridiancity.org

Mindi Smith-Ferguison

Permit Technician

msmith@meridiancity.org

Dinae Edwards

Permit Technician

dedwards@meridiancity.org

     
     

Structural:

   

Daunt Whitman

Building Official

dwhitman@meridiancity.org

Steve Pierson

Structural Inspector

spierson@meridiancity.org

Rick Wenick

Structural Inspector

rwenick@meridiancity.org

Jason Schwenson Structural Inspector jschwenson@meridiancity.org

Plumbing:

   

Dennis Holte

Plan Review / Inspector

dholte@meridiancity.org

John Stocke Inspector jstocke@meridiancity.org

Bob Rawlings

Inspector

brawlings@meridiancity.org

 

Electrical:

   

Martin Langenwalter

 Inspector

  mlangenwalter@meridiancity.org  

Brad Hastings

Inspector

   bhastings@meridiancity.org

Randy Erickson Inspector rerickson@meridiancity.org
Mick Williams Plan Review mwilliams@meridiancity.org

Mechanical:

   
Jerry Peterson Plan Reviewer jpeterson@meridiancity.org

Darren McRae

Inspector

dmcrae@meridiancity.org

Joe Nelson

Inspector

Jnelson@meridiancity.org

     

Fire:

   

Rick Jackson

Plan Review / Inspector

rjackson@meridiancity.org

Ken Roule

Inspector

kroule@meridiancity.org

 
208.888.4433
© Copyright 2009, Meridian, Idaho All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement
 
 
 
33 E. Broadway Ave., Meridian, Idaho 83642  |  208.888.4433 (Click link above to view map)