May 29, 2015      85.0°F (29.4°C) | Fair
Search Meridian  
 
  • Rotator Image 1
  • Rotator Image 2
  • Rotator Image 3
  • Rotator Image 4
  • Rotator Image 5
  • Rotator Image 6
  • Rotator Image 7
  • Rotator Image 8
  • Rotator Image 9
  • Rotator Image 10
  • Rotator Image 11
  • Rotator Image 12
  • Rotator Image 13
  • Rotator Image 14
  • Rotator Image 15
  • Rotator Image 16
  • Rotator Image 17
  • Rotator Image 18
  • Rotator Image 19
  • Rotator Image 20
  • Rotator Image 21
  • Rotator Image 22
  • Rotator Image 23
 
 
 
 Parks & Recreation

Employee Directory

 

Office Staff: 
 
Steve Siddoway
  
SteveSiddoway2
 
Position: Director
E-mail: ssiddoway@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:         (208) 898-5501


Mike Barton
 
MikeBarton2
 
Position: Parks Superintendent
E-mail: mbarton@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:         (208) 898-5501
 
 

Elroy Huff

 
ElroyHuff2

Position: City Arborist
E-mail: ehuff@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501
 
 
Jay Gibbons
 
JayGibbons2
 
Position: Parks & Pathways Project Manager
E-mail: jgibbons@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 898-5501
 
 

Colin Moss

ColinMoss2

Position:

     Recreation Coordinator - Special 

     Events & Volunteers

E-mail:      cmoss@meridiancity.org
Phone:      (208) 888-3579
Fax:

     (208) 898-5501

 

Garrett White
 

GarrettWhite2
   
Position:   Recreation Coordinator - Sports  
E-mail:  

gwhite@meridiancity.org  

Phone:   (208) 888-3579  
Fax:  

(208) 898-5501  

 
 

Jake Garro

Jake Garro

 

Position:  

Recreation Coordinator -  

Classes & Camps  

E-mail:  

jgarro@meridiancity.org

Phone:   (208) 888-3579  
Fax:  

(208) 898-5501  

 


 
 
Ali Aldape

   
Ali Aldape

Position: Administrative Assistant I
E-mail: aaldape@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 898-5501

 
 


Jeannette Sanchez

 

Jeannette Sanchez


Position:   Administrative Assistant I  
E-mail:    jsanchez@meridiancity.org
Phone:   (208) 888-3579  
Fax:  

(208) 898-5501  


 
Rachel Myers

 

RachelMyers2
  
Position: Administrative Assistant II
E-mail: rmyers@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 898-5501

 

 

 Shelly Houston

 

Shelly Houston

Position:    Marketing Coordinator
E-mail:    shouston@meridiancity.org
Phone:   (208) 888-3579  
Fax:  

(208) 898-5501  




 Parks Maintenance Staff:


 
Roger Norberg

 

RogerNorberg2
 
Position: Parks Maintenance Foreman
E-mail:

rnorberg@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 

 

 
Brad Day
 

Brad Day 2
 
 
Position: Maintenance & Construction Technician III
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax: (208) 884-4252
 
 
 
 
Debbie Miller
 
Debbie Miller 2
 
Position: Groundskeeper III
E-mail: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252


 


Phillip Harris
 

Phil Harris 2
  
Position: Maintenance & Construction Technician III
E-mail: recreation@meridiancity.org
Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 

 


Frank Keeney
 

Frank Keeney
 
Position: Groundskeeper I
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 

 
 Jeremy Aldrich

 

Jeremy Aldrich 2
   
Position: Groundskeeper III
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 
 
 
Kevin Gallivan

Kevin Gallivan 2
   
Position: Groundskeeper II
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 
 
 
Dan White
 
Dan White 2
   
Position: Groundskeeper III
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 
 
 
Jeremy Anselmo

Jeremy Anselmo 2
   
Position: Groundskeeper I
E-mail:

recreation@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252




Dave Cereghino

Dave Cereghino
   
Position: Groundskeeper I
E-mail:

dcereghino@meridiancity.org

Phone: (208) 888-3579
Fax:

(208) 884-4252

 
208.888.4433
© Copyright 2009, Meridian, Idaho All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement
 
 
 
33 E. Broadway Ave., Meridian, Idaho 83642  |  208.888.4433 (Click link above to view map)