Planning Staff

 

The Meridian Planning Division is located at 33 E Broadway Ave. Suite 102, Meridian, Idaho 83642. The contact number for the Planning Division is (208) 884-5533.

General planning inquiries should be sent to: planning@meridiancity.org


Hood, C. Caleb
Planning Division Manager
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1572
Chood@meridiancity.org

Kelly, Sean
CDBG Administrator
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1575
Skelly@meridiancity.org

McClure, Brian
Associate City Planner, Comprehensive Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1579
bmcclure@meridiancity.org

Parsons, Bill
Planning Supervisor, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1571
Bparsons@meridiancity.org

Beach, Josh
Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1576
Jbeach@meridiancity.org

Watters, Sonya
Associate City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1578
swatters@meridiancity.org

Coles, C.Jay
Assistant City Planner, Current Planning Group
(208) 884-5533 Ext: 1574
cjcoles@meridiancity.org