April 24, 2014      44.0°F (6.7°C) | Light Rain
Search Meridian  
 
  • Rotator Image 1
 
 
 

Public Works Contact Information


 

How is the Public Works Department Organized?

  • To view the Public Works Department Organizational Chart click here.

Where is the Public Works Department Located?

  • Location map of City Hall
  • The Meridian Public Works Department is located inside Meridian City Hall, 33 E. Broadway Ave.,  on the 2nd Floor, Suite 200 and 204
  

 

Administration Division

 
 

Thomas H. Barry, PEG

Director of Public Works

tbarry@meridiancity.org

John McCormick

Deputy Public Works Director

jmccormick@meridiancity.org
Susie Deardorff Administrative Assistant II sdeardorff@meridiancity.org
Melanie Hoyt     Administrative Assistant I

mhoyt@meridiancity.org

Diana Russell    Administrative Assistant I drussell@meridiancity.org

Business Operations Division

 
 
Mike Pepin Business Operations Manager  mpepin@meridiancity.org
Amber Christofferson Utility Analyst

achristofferson@meridiancity.org

Matthew Hoffman        GIS Technician mhoffman@meridiancity.org
Robin Jack GIS Technician

rjack@meridiancity.org

Engineering Division

 

                

Warren Stewart, PE   

Engineering Manager wstewart@meridiancity.org

Clint Dolsby, PE

Assistant City Engineer

cdolsby@meridiancity.org

Kyle Radek, PE    Assistant City Engineer kradek@meridiancity.org

Clint Worthington, PE

Staff Engineer II

cworthington@meridiancity.org

David Allison, EIT Staff Engineer dallison@meridiancity.org

Ashley Newbry EIT

Staff Engineer

azumwalt@meridiancity.org
Austin Petersen Transportation & Utility Coordinator apetersen@meridiancity.org
Brent Blake Engineering Technician II bblake@meridiancity.org  

John Boyd

Engineering Technician II jboyd@meridiancity.org
Janine Rodriguez Administrative Assistant I jrodriguez@meridiancity.org

Construction Divison

 
 
Max Jensen Capital Projects Manager mjensen@meridiancity.org
Eric Jensen         Building Maintenance Technician ejensen@meridiancity.org
John Sweeney     Building Maintenance Worker jsweeney@meridiancity.org

Inspection Divison

 
 
Joel Meusch Chief Inspector jmeusch@meridiancity.org
Patrick Cotten     Public Works Inspector III pcotton@meridiancity.org
Murray Jones Public Works Inspector II     mjones@meridaincity.org
Brad Standley Public Works Inspector II bstandley@meridiancity.org
Darrell Gogert Public Works Inspector I dgogert@meridaincity.org

Environmental Division

 
 
Mollie Mangerich Environmental Programs Manager mmangerich@meridiancity.org
David Miles     Comp. Surface Water Admin. dmiles@meridiancity.org
Steve Maneck Pretreatment Manager smaneck@meridiancity.org
Randy Elliott Pretreatment Inspector relliott@meridiancity.org
   

  

   

  

   

  

        
      
      
      
      
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
 
208.888.4433
© Copyright 2009, Meridian, Idaho All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement
 
 
 
33 E. Broadway Ave., Meridian, Idaho 83642  |  208.888.4433 (Click link above to view map)