Public Works Contact Information

 

Where is the Public Works Department Located?

Location map of City Hall

The Meridian Public Works Department is located inside Meridian City Hall, 33 E. Broadway Ave., on the 2nd Floor, Suite 200 and 204

 

Administration Division

Thomas H. Barry, PEG
Director of Public Works
tbarry@meridiancity.org

Mike Pepin
Public Works Deputy Director
mpepin@meridiancity.org

Susie Deardorff
Administrative Division Manager
sdeardorff@meridiancity.org

Diana Russell
Administrative Assistant I
drussell@meridiancity.org

Melanie Hoyt
Administrative Assistant I
mhoyt@meridiancity.org

Connie Moon
Administrative Assistant I
cmoon@meridiancity.org  

Business Operations Division

John McCormick 
Business Operations Manager 
jmccormick@meridiancity.org

David Miles
Management Analyst
dmiles@meridiancity.org

Alexander Freitag
Utility Analyst
afreitag@meridiancity.org

Katey Jones
GIS Analyst
kjones@meridiancity.org

Matthew Hoffman
GIS Technician
mhoffman@meridiancity.org

Kathi Buttars  
Asset Program Manager 
kbuttars@meridiancity.org

Jackie McCloughan
Asset Management Analyst
jmccloughan@meridiancity.org

Debra Trevaskis 
Inventory Specialist
dtrevaskis@meridiancity.org

DeAnne Mittleider
Administrative Assistant I
dmittleider@meridiancity.org

Engineering Division

Warren Stewart, PE
Engineering Manager
wstewart@meridiancity.org

Clint Dolsby, PE
Assistant City Engineer
cdolsby@meridiancity.org

Kyle Radek, PE
Assistant City Engineer
kradek@meridiancity.org

Clint Worthington, PE
Staff Engineer II
 cworthington@meridiancity.org

Emily Skoro, PE
Staff Engineer II
eskoro@meridiancity.org  

Garrick Nelson
Staff Engineer
gnelson@meridiancity.org  

TBH
Staff Engineer II 

Austin Petersen
Transportation & Utility Coordinator
apetersen@meridiancity.org  

Brent Blake
Engineering Project Manager
bblake@meridiancity.org  

TBH - Engineering Project Manager 

Dean Stacey
Engineering Project Manager
dstacey@meridiancity.org  


Capital Projects and Facilities Division

Max Jensen
Capital Projects Manager
mjensen@meridiancity.org

Eric Jensen
Building Maintenance Technician
ejensen@meridiancity.org

John Sweeney
Building Maintenance Worker
jsweeney@meridiancity.org


Inspection Division

Glen Petty
Public Works Inspector III
gpetty@meridiancity.org

Murray Jones
Public Works Inspector II
mjones@meridiancity.org

Brad Standley
Public Works Inspector II
bstandley@meridiancity.org

Patrick Cotten
Public Works Inspector II
pcotten@meridiancity.org

Brent Arte
Public Works Inspector I
barte@meridiancity.org


Environmental 

Vacant
Public Ed & Outreach Admin.

TBH  
Environmental Program Coordinator